Takahiro SHINYO Former Ambassador of Japan to the United Nations and Germany will speak on “The Primacy of Peacemaking1: How Kosovo Crisis ended and its lesson to the post-Corona conflicts” on Saturday, July 3, 2021 at 8:00 p.m. Tokyo, 1:00 p.m. Geneva and 7:00 a.m. New York (02/08/2021)



(*Unfortunately, your browser does not support the pdf viewer. Instead, please download the PDF file of the report.)







(*Unfortunately, your browser does not support the pdf viewer. Instead, please download the PDF file of the program.)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.